…..

      3 O’clock am and everyone in the house is asleep. I’m wide awake. Keep having this vertigo type feeling when laying down. The room is spinning and feels like my heart is sinking into my chest. Very scary. 

     Anyways, finally got my check. Holidays always put stuff behind. I should be used to it but I still freak out. My WC people are known for just not paying randomly so you never know what’s going on. 

     But anyways. All bills are caught up. But, Today city wide the water will be turned off from 6am til ????? for water pipe fixing. So we had to fill 5 gallon buckets of water so we have water to fill the toilet so we can use it. What a mess. 

     Yawwwwn guess I better try sleeping again. 

Ps: 🚨🚨🚨 If you read my blog. You can leave comments without an account. I don’t mind people leaving comments. I just don’t want an on going conversation going on about whats in my posts. Thats what the rule is about. But feel free to comment so I know who’s reading and who isnt. 

Leave a comment